Skip to product information
1 of 6

The Indi Kunda Kids Bundle

The Indi Kunda Kids Bundle

Regular price $38.00 USD
Regular price $45.00 USD Sale price $38.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

This Indi Kunda Kids Bundle includes five beautiful children's picture books from independent African authors and our special character gift wrapping paper - the perfect gift this holiday season.

It contains five stunning children’s picture books:

  1. The Ultimate Bundle includes five children’s picture books: Keke and the Cake Thief, Maua and the Garden of Plenty, Malik’s Bridge, Sarai’s Culture Day and A is for Africa. (RRP £45.95)

  2. Character Gift Wrapping Paper - Make your gift unique and stand out with our limited Kunda Kids character wrapping paper. Featuring all your favourite characters from our children’s picture books. RRP £3.99.

Suitable for kids aged 3 to 8 years old, but equally enjoyed by older children and adults. There is something new for everyone to learn from them!

Unbeatable value – you receive five books for only £29.99, a huge saving of up to 16% on the books' combined RRP (£35.99) and much cheaper than you find on Amazon! You won’t find this collection cheaper anywhere else.

Books and merchandise are durable, gloss-laminated and designed to last.

Each of our book bundles is carefully curated to give you amazing value books that will engage and inspire your children.

Why Kunda Kids Books?

Learn African Culture & History

Our storybooks and other contents are produced to inspire kids to learn about African culture and history in a fun and engaging way 

Develop the Love for Reading 

Get your children reading and encourage a love for reading by giving them an entertaining book about Africa.

Celebrating African Artists

Our books are lovingly written and crafted by African authors and artists to teach all children about African roots and to celebrate them.

Real Life Lessons for Kids

Our stories will inspire your kids to think with courage, act with the heart and live their dreams.

Age & Reading Level

Kunda Kids books are graded into five levels, from phonics to longer stories. Each book features a reading level badge on the front cover so you can easily identify whether a story is suitable.

Level 0: Great for children developing their synthetic phonic skills.

Level 1: Perfect for children who are taking their first steps in reading words and sentences. 

Level 2: Aimed at beginner readers who enjoy simple stories with help.

Level 3: Great for more confident readers who enjoy simple stories with help.

Level 4: Ideal for more independent, fluent readers who are confident with longer stories.


All orders are shipped using Royal Mail or USPSS and typically dispatched within 2-3 working days.

View full details

Video: Happy Holidays, from Kunda Kids