Skip to product information
1 of 8

Full Collection - Africa's Little Kings & Queens

Full Collection - Africa's Little Kings & Queens

Regular price $50.00 USD
Regular price $79.00 USD Sale price $50.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Give the perfect children’s gift with the Kunda Kids Ultimate Bundle, a collection of 7 beautifully illustrated picture books.

Perfect for introducing the next generation of young leaders, thinkers, and game-changers to Africa’s great history and tales, and suitable for ages 3-8 years old. These stories bring diversity to children’s literature in a fun and exciting way through beautifully illustrated picture books that illuminate black history.

The full collection includes 8 children’s picture books:

  1. Queen Amina and The Zazzau Games

  2. King Alboury Cooks the Best Jollof

  3. Queen Moremi Makes a Promise

  4. Mansa Musa Builds a School

  5. Queen Kitami Makes Friends

  6. Shaka Zulu Learns to Dance

  7. Queen Yaa Saves the Golden Stool

A must-have for every child’s library and an excellent gift for several occasions, including birthdays, World Book Day and Black History Month.

  1. Suitable for ages 3-8 years old

  2. Beautifully illustrated artwork

  3. Teaches the importance of kindness and generosity

  4. Celebrates black history and culture

  5. Great for story time at home and in school

  6. Loved by parents and teachers

Why Kunda Kids Books?

Learn African Culture & History

Our storybooks and other contents are produced to inspire kids to learn about African culture and history in a fun and engaging way 

Develop the Love for Reading 

Get your children reading and encourage a love for reading by giving them an entertaining book about Africa.

Celebrating African Artists

Our books are lovingly written and crafted by African authors and artists to teach all children about African roots and to celebrate them.

Real Life Lessons for Kids

Our stories will inspire your kids to think with courage, act with the heart and live their dreams.

Age & Reading Level

Kunda Kids books are graded into five levels, from phonics to longer stories. Each book features a reading level badge on the front cover so you can easily identify whether a story is suitable.

Level 0: Great for children developing their synthetic phonic skills.

Level 1: Perfect for children who are taking their first steps in reading words and sentences. 

Level 2: Aimed at beginner readers who enjoy simple stories with help.

Level 3: Great for more confident readers who enjoy simple stories with help.

Level 4: Ideal for more independent, fluent readers who are confident with longer stories.


All orders are shipped using Royal Mail or USPSS and typically dispatched within 2-3 working days.

View full details